Valuing Team Work Above Individualism

Nothing inspires success like the right team—professionals with proven abilities, high integrity, superior work ethic and a desire to make a positive impact. 

Formulating Teams

RMDG works hard and invests heavily to continually develop dynamic teams of individuals, professionals and partners with a wide range of complementary skill sets, an impressive depth of professional experience and a commitment to a project’s success throughout its life-cycle.

This philosophy of emphasizing TEAM extends beyond the walls of our office and manifest in long-term mutually beneficial relationships with public agencies and top industry professionals in lending, legal, real estate management, taxation, social services, engineering / architecture and construction management. Many of these relationships extend over over a significant number of years and projects. Such continuity creates consistency in quality and reduces costs and uncertainty.  

Our projects demand such teams of industry professionals, and their seamless integration, in order to reach stabilization upon where an RMDG asset manager will oversee a regional management company and on-site staff employees. We feel strongly that our synergistic team approach to a project’s development and management contributes directly to our success.

RMDG Principal Partners

Rick Wishcamper »,  President,  rick@rmdg.biz,  mobile 406.546.3563

Justin Metcalf »,  Director of Acquisitions,  justin@rmdg.biz,  mobile 406.550.1244

Mike Bouchee »,  Director of Operations,  mike@rmdg.biz,  mobile 406.214.1618    

Tyson O’Connell »,  Director of Asset Management,  tyson@rmdg.biz,  mobile 406.531.4745

RMDG Staff Members

Bret George, Senior Project Manager, bret@rmdg.biz,  office 406.728.3040

Lisa Donnelly,  Senior Accounts Manager,  lisad@rmdg.biz,  office 406.728.3040

Lauren Moore,  Senior Assistant,  lauren@rmdg.biz,  office 406.728.3040

Margo Mitchell,  Asset Management Analyst,  margo@rmdg.biz,  office 406.728.3040

RMDG Joint Venture Development Partner

The Wishcamper Companies »